Holiday Schedule

2019 Holidays Holiday
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas
2020 Holidays Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 President’s Day
Monday, April 20, 2020 Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 03, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas
2021 Holidays Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day