Holiday Schedule

2018 Holidays Holiday
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas
2019 Holidays Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 President’s Day
Monday, April 15, 2019 Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas
2019 Holidays Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day