Holiday Schedule

2017 Holidays Holiday
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas
2018 Holidays Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 President’s Day
Monday, April 16, 2018 Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas
2019 Holidays Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day